Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club app


Club Honours

2007Peter Hollingworth
2008Ivor Winham
2009Dave Rose Jnr
2010Chris Tough
2011Keith Nobbs
2012Steve Castle
2013Ivor Lewis

Where next?

Vice President of the Year YearRecepient 2007Gareth Marshall 2008Andrew Bowes 2009Ken Scotting 2010Stan Hooper 2011Paul
Club Captain YearRecepient 2007David Twyman 2008Michael O'Donnell 2009Martin Robinson 2010Adam Michael 201


Club sponsors