Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club app


Club Honours

2007Gareth Marshall
2008Andrew Bowes
2009Ken Scotting
2010Stan Hooper
2011Paul Crook
2012Ray Atkinson
2013Terry Laidlaw

Where next?

Presidents Trophy YearRecepient 2007Dave Rose Jnr 2008Paula McLachlan 2009Dave Rose Snr 2010Kevin McLachlan 20
Clubman of The Year YearRecepient 2007Peter Hollingworth 2008Ivor Winham 2009Dave Rose Jnr 2010Chris Tough 2011Ke


Club sponsors