Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club app


Club Honours

2007Andy Plant
2008Michael Parker
2009Andy Sutton
2010Ted Schofield
2011Andy sutton
2012Dave Rose Jnr
2013Gary Dixon

Where next?

3rd XV Player of the Year YearRecepient 2007Ross Wakefield 2008Tom Eddolls 2009Kevin Stephens 2010Stuart Loder 2011Stua
Robin Frorath Plate YearRecepient 2011Alex Mather 2012Jamie Hubbard 2013Bedir Kaplan


Club sponsors