Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club


Club Honours

2007Paul Ebden
2008Gerald Griffiths
2009Gerald Griffiths
2010Dave Rose Snr
2011Dave Rose Snr
2012David Storrie
2013David Storrie

Where next?

Introduction Click on the various links above to view the recepients of the named award since 2007
Presidents Trophy YearRecepient 2007Dave Rose Jnr 2008Paula McLachlan 2009Dave Rose Snr 2010Kevin McLachlan 20


Club sponsors