Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club app


Club Honours

2007David Twyman
2008Michael O'Donnell
2009Martin Robinson
2010Adam Michael
2011Adam Michael
2012Adam Michael
2013Adam Michael

Where next?

Clubman of The Year YearRecepient 2007Peter Hollingworth 2008Ivor Winham 2009Dave Rose Jnr 2010Chris Tough 2011Ke
1st XV Player of the Year. YearRecepient 2007Adam Michael 2008Arthur Evans 2009Matthew Curd 2010Ollie Schofield 2011Sam


Club sponsors