Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club app


Club Honours

2007Dave Rose Jnr
2008Paula McLachlan
2009Dave Rose Snr
2010Kevin McLachlan
2011Ted Schofield
2012Luke Armstrong
2013Serge and Trina Orlov

Where next?

Club President YearRecepient 2007Paul Ebden 2008Gerald Griffiths 2009Gerald Griffiths 2010Dave Rose Snr 201
Vice President of the Year YearRecepient 2007Gareth Marshall 2008Andrew Bowes 2009Ken Scotting 2010Stan Hooper 2011Paul


Club sponsors