Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Wade Roberts

Second Row
W 6 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
5
Try
1
September 2012
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2013
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2013
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2013
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors