Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Joseph Hinkins

Number 8
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
12
September 2015
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
W
November 2015
Sat 28 Nov, 14:15
a
L
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors