Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Carl Thatcher

Right Wing
W 12 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
45
Try
9
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '52 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '24 )
Sat 9 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Nov, 14:00
a
L
Sat 23 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 30 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '53 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '46 , '60 )
Sat 18 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 25 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2014
Sat 22 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
March 2014
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2014
Sat 12 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors