Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Alistair Chamberlain

Blindside Flanker
W 6 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
14
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Senior - Archived Ex Players
Previous clubs: Deal Wanderers RFC
All appearances (14)
September 2012
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2012
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2013
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2013
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
League
D
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2013
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors