Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Deal and Betteshanger Rugby Club

View

1st XV - Roster

Joseph Hinkins

Number 8
W 6 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV
November 2013
Sat 9 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Nov, 14:00
a
L
Sat 23 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 30 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 18 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 25 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2014
Sat 22 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
March 2014
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors